Diplomatic Staff

Organigram of the Embassy

Teshome Toga

H.E. Teshome Toga

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Twitter

www.ethiopianembassy.be/en/ambassador

H.E. Ewnetu Bilata Debela

Ambassador, Deputy Head of Mission

 +32 2 771 32 94
ewnetu.bilata@ethiopianembassy.be

Mr Gebremichael Gebretsadik

Deputy Head of Mission
in charge of Business, Diaspora and Administration

+32 485 56 24 17 +32 2 771 32 94
gmichael.gtsadik@ethiopianembassy.be

Mrs Almaz Dinkayehu Ebba

Minister
for Diaspora Affairs

+32 2 771 32 94
almaz.dinkayehu@ethiopianembassy.be

Mr Yohannes Abraha

Mr Yohannes Abraha

Minister-Counsellor I
for Political and Public Diplomacy

+32 2 771 32 94 +32 483 59 13 27
yohannes.abraha@ethiopianembassy.be

Twitter
Facebook

10834972_1381774348798375_4817409030363029829_o

Mr Tesfaye Tadesse

Minister-Counsellor I
for Business Diplomacy

 +32 2 771 32 94
tesfaye.tadesse@ethiopianembassy.be

Twitter

Mrs Banchamlak

Counsellor I
for Finance and Administration

+32 2 771 32 94
banchamlak.getachew@ethiopianembassy.be

Mr Mohammed Woliyu

Counsellor I
for Diaspora Affairs

+32 2 771 32 94
mohammed.woliyu@ethiopianembassy.be

Blank

Mr Gebru Gebremichel

First Secretary
for Consular questions

+32 2 771 32 94
gebru.gidey@ethiopianembassy.be

Blank

Mr Nahom Girma

First Secretary for Development
and Technical Cooperation Affairs

+32 2 771 32 94
nahom.girma@ethiopianembassy.be

Blank

Mr Biru Alemu

Second Secretary
for Consular Questions

+32 2 771 32 94
birualemu2012@yahoo.com

IMG_0098

Mr Robel Admassu

Second Secretary
for Business Diplomacy

 +32 2 771 32 94
robel.admassu@ethiopianembassy.be

Twitter

Lalisa

Mr Lalisa Berhanu

Counsellor for the Strategic Partnership with the EP and JPA

+32 2 771 32 94
lalisa.birhanu@ethiopianembassy.be

Mr Delil Kedir

Minister-Counsellor
for Political and Public Diplomacy

+32 2 771 32 94
delil.kedir@ethiopianembassy.be

Twitter

 

Mr Tiruneh Bekele

Second Secretary
for IT

+32 2 771 32 94
tiruneh.bekele@ethiopianembassy.be

IMG_8681

Mrs Amelework Shibabaw

Second Secretary
for Finance and Administration

+32 2 771 32 94
amelework.shibabaw@ethiopianembassy.be